The responsibilities and functions of the Parochial Church Council include:

  • Co-operation with the Vicar in promoting in the parish the whole mission of the Church, pastoral, evangelistic, social and ecumenical
  • Consideration and discussion of matters concerning the Church of England or any other matters of religious or public interest
  • The care, maintenance and insurance of the Church and its contents and the care and maintenance of the churchyard, responsibility for the conduct of the financial affairs of the Church along with functions in relation to church services, etc.

Vicar:                      Revd Hilary Campbell

Churchwardens:  Nigel Bankes, Clive Hunt

Secretary:              Clive Hunt
Treasurer:             Clive Hunt

Council members:
Roderick Stell, Andrew Steven, Sue Upton (also Deanery Synod Representative)