Chair: Mrs Caroline Wild

Secretary: Robert Harwood

Committee members: Mrs Fran Watts, Mrs Zoe Morgan, Mrs Amanda Pascoe, Mrs Cathy Worthington, Mrs Jane Philips

The Playground Committee is a sub-committee of the Parish Council and is responsible for the maintenance and improvement of the village playground.  The committee runs a 200 club with monthly cash prizes to raise funds for the playground.  If you would like to join the committee or the 200 club please contact Caroline on 758661 or