If you are interested in following the proceedings of the HS2 Select Committee this afternoon the details are as follows:

High Speed Rail (London – West Midlands) Bill Select Committee

Monday 18 January 2016 Meeting starts at 2.00pm

Witnesses: Rt Hon Jeremy Wright QC MP; Water Orton Parish Council and Water Orton HS2 Action Group; Lee Marston Parish Council; Middleton HS2 Action Group; Middleton Parish Council; Kingsbury and District Stop HS2 Action Group; Kings Bromley Parish Council; Craig Tracey MP; Nicholas and Timothy Dowdswell; Patrick Dillon; Warwickshire County Council; North Warwickshire Borough Council; Warwick District Council; Coventry City Council; The Island Project; Heref Distribution Limited; Wardington Parish Council; IM Group; Alan and Linda Cox; Burton Green Village Hall Committee; Duncan and Fiona Rothwell; The Greenway Trust (Kenilworth to Berkswell); The Allens Orchard Action Group; Alexander and Natasha Douglas; Nigel Peter Bellingham and Sally Ann Bellingham; Balsall Parish Council

You can watch the proceedings live here: http://parliamentlive.tv/Event/Index/6f60797b-03b1-4a1f-86b2-6aa206af282c